Unser Vorstand

 

Ingrid Hornung

1. Vorsitzende

Ingrid Hornung

Tel. 07951 467968
i.hornung@vdh-crailsheim.de

Johannes Beck

2. Vorsitzender

Johannes Beck

Tel. 0160 2496347
j.beck@vdh-crailsheim.de

Bianka Olma

1. Schriftführerin

Bianka Olma

Tel. 0152 07883052
b.olma@vdh-crailsheim.de

Sarah Scheerer

2. Schriftführerin

Sarah Scheerer

Tel. 07951 467968
sarah.scheerer@gmx.de

Tanja Anderseck

Kassenwart

Tanja Anderseck

Tel. 0179 1085227
t.anderseck@vdh-crailsheim.de

Eugen Grabowski

Platzwart

Eugen Grabowski

Tel. 0179 1259722
franzeugen@web.de

Anita Holl

Platzwart

Anita Holl

a.holl@vdh-crailsheim.de

Jürgen Fischer

Teamleiter

Jürgen Fischer

Tel. 0160 7109065
fischer1.juergen@t-online.de

Kerstin Vukicevic

Kantine

Kerstin Vukicevic

kerstin.vuki@web.de

Karin Köhler

Kantine

Karin Köhler

karin.onza@gmail.com